Recap of
The Annual Meeting of St. Christopher’s Episcopal Church
January 28, 2017 9:30 AM


The 2018 Annual Meeting was held within the celebration of the Holy Eucharist.

Fr. Don presented the Annual Address.

William White, William Anderson and Angela Campbell were elected to three-year terms on the Vestry.  Congratulations.

Marsha Kump and Maxine Huber were thanked for their service on the Vestry as they retire from their service.

The two proposed amendments to the by-laws were adopted.

Anne Naber was thanked for her service as Treasurer for 2017.  She also presented the financial report for the year.

At the meeting of the vestry following the service the following elections took place:

Senior Warden:   Angela Campbell

Junior Warden:   William White

Vestry Representative to the Executive Committee:    Colleen Shrank.

There were no nominees for Parish Treasurer thus a Parish Treasurer was not elected.

A contact for use of the Parking Lot during the Ally Challenge was presented to the vestry and approved.  The parish will also park cars over the weekend.

A resolution regarding bank signatories and conflict of interest were presented.

The Vestry will continue to meet on the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M.

All reports presented at the meeting are on the full Annual Meeting page.  Please click below or copy and paste the following address to your browser:

Click Here to go to the full Annual Meeting Page