Here you will find an archive of current and past services.  To view the bulletin you’ll need to have Adobe PDF Reader installed on your computer.

You can also view any of our services from our You Tube Channel.

July 2022

Sunday, July 3, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – Proper 9
Bulletin for 7-3-22

June 2022

Sunday, June 26, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – Proper 8
Bulletin for 6-29-22

Sunday, June 19, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – Proper 7
Bulletin for 6-19-22

Sunday, June 12, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – Pride Sunday
Bulletin for 6-12-22

Sunday, June 5, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – Day of Pentecost
Bulletin for 6-5-22

May 2022

Sunday, May 29, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – Ascension Sunday
Bulletin for 5-29-22

Sunday, May 22, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – The Sixth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin for 5-22-22

Sunday, May 15, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – The Fifth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin for 5-15-22

Sunday, May 8, 10:15 am Holy Eucharist – The Fourth Sunday of Easter
Bulletin for 5-8-22

Sunday, May 1, 9 am Holy Eucharist – The Third Sunday of Easter
Bulletin 5-1-22