In the Episcopal Church the “Vestry” is the Church Board with unique characteristics.  The Vestry has three major functions in addition to oversight of the operation of the parish:

  1.  The Vestry takes care of the building and grounds making sure that the building is maintained properly.
  2.  The Vestry has responsibility for all the finances of the parish.
  3.  The Vestry with the consent of the Bishop, elects the Rector when there is a vacancy.

Current Vestry Members:

Ellen Safley       Senior Warden    2025

Bill Hartley  & Rod Bytwerk    Co-Junior Wardens  

Linda Rathburn    Clerk of the Vestry  2026

Dale Rice     Co-Treasurer  2026
Jane Brewer    Co-Treasurer 2026

Bill Hartley    2026

Myrtle Duck 2027

Ellen Safley 2025

Colleen Shrank 2025

Rod Bytwerk 2025

Jane Brewer 2026

Linda Rathburn 2026

Janice Convis 2027

Dave Miller 2027